Smoke DZA – Rolling Stoned (Album)

Smoke DZA is back with his highly anticipated album “Rolling Stoned” Please support the movement by purchasing it. Rolling Stoned features include Bun B, ASAP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Dom Kennedy, Schoolboy Q and more.

Click HERE To Purchase On iTunes

Read the rest of this entry »

Tags: ,

Steve-Ography – We Are Alive! (Podcast 4)

Art & Music, are evidence of life. And my life revolves around art & music. It is a cycle, that allows me to wake up everyday. “We Are Alive!” will be a monthly podcast series that I share with you. You’ll get a glimpse and listen to the art & music that inspires me to live and progress, in hopes that we can all inspire each other to do the same, as art & music should.

Track Listing:

1. Moondog – Bird’s Lament
2. KiD CuDi – Is There Any Love? feat. Wale
3. Nas – No Idea’s Original
4. Roy Ayers – A Tear To A Smile
5. Mary J. Blige – Sincerity feat. Nas & DMX
6. Outkast – Liberation
7. Mara Hruby – Send It On
8. Jay Electronica – My World (Nas Salute)
9. Blu – Amnesia Remix feat. Mickey Factz
10. Kendrick Lamar – Is It Love feat. Angela McCluskey
11. Theophilus London – Cold Pillow feat. Jesse Boykins III
12. Bjork – Hunter
13. Jesse Boykins III – B4 The Night Is Thru
14. Usher – Sweet Lies feat. Vanessa Marquez & Pharrell
15. Lil Wayne – Mama Gave Me feat. The Roots
16. Snoop Dogg – Think About It
17. Flying Lotus – Sleepy Dinosaur

Click HERE To Play & Here To Download

Tags: , ,

Nakim – Fuk Ya Intro (Prod. By FKi) (Official Music Video)

Harlems own, Nakim delivers the intro video off of his debut mixtape, “FukEm”. Representing Uptown with a flashy but yet rugged demeanor, the leader of YHC is hungry & he’s coming for it all. Taking no prisoners. Shot by Video director Slick Jackson, here is the official video for “Fuck Your Intro”, Produced by FKi. #YHCLIFE

Tags: , , ,

Nakim feat. Max B – Fuk Your Intro (Prod. By FKi)

Max Biggaveli chimes in from doing a bid to introduce the hottest rockstar coming outta Harlem, Nakim Free the Wave God. FukEM Coming Soon. Click HERE to Download.

Tags: , , ,

MeLo-X – Mirrors In My Mind (Official Music Video)

After months of preparation and a successful art exhibition / video debut in Brooklyn, MeLo-X brings you his latest visual masterpiece “Mirrors In My Mind”. This is a collaboration project between MeLo-X and collage artist GiGi Bio. This latest piece of work features MeLo and actress Shawntia Homenuk playing a homeless couple who survive the gritty New York streets only to become their alternate mirrored self, which is a couple filled with Royal Elegance and Style. The video also features styling by Soull & Dynasty of BRZE and additional graphic and film editing by Alexis Casson.

Tags: ,

Jesse Boykins III – Back Home (Mermaids & Dragons) (Official Music Video)

“Like a procession you walk together towards your god-self. You are the way and the wayfarers” – Kahlil Gibran Jesse Boykins III & Dr Woo take you with them on their travels to different parts of the globe , on the journey home. Download #WayOfAWayfarer at & check for upcoming shows in your city #PassportLife #Schwaza

“we are the reawakening of the romantic movement”

Tags: ,

Smoke DZA – Rolling Stoned (Artwork x Tracklist)


1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod
2. He Has Risen
3. Loudest Batch f. Den10
4. On The Corner f. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
5. Ball Game f. Kendrick Lamar
6. We Out
7. 4 Loko f. ASAP Rocky
8. Notorious f. Fiend & Big Sant
9. Pow Wow f. Dom Kennedy
10. Quiet
11. Overhigh f. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q
12. Personal Party f. Curren$y
13. Live Life f. Marz Lovejoy (iTunes Bonus)

Rolling Stoned In Stores Aug. 30th

Tags: ,