Big SANT – MFxOG [Album]

Click HERE To Download

Mississippi rhymesayer Big SANT has come together with DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street release, MFxOG. The project comprises 13 original cuts from the Southern spitter, including DJBooth-featured singles “2 Much,” “Rap N**ga,” “Mothaf**kin’ OG” and “Say That Sh*t.”

Joining SANT on the guest tip throughout MFxOG are Big K.R.I.T., Jackie Chain, King Mez, Mookie Jones, Phonte and Tito Lopez. Beats come courtesy of 183rd, B-Don & G-Luck, Big K.R.I.T., Cardo, Kenny Beats, The Kickdrums, Kreatev, Sledgren and Sound Mobb.

01. Late Pass (Prod. By 183rd)
02. Muthafuckin’ OG (Prod. By Kreatev)
03. 2 Much (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
04. Cadillac Music (Prod. By The Kickdrums)
05. Don’t Turn Me Up (Prod. By B Don & G-Luck)
06. MVP (Prod. By Sound Mobb)
07. TCB (feat. Jackie Chain & Mookie Jones) (Prod. By B Don & G-Luck)
08. Say That Shit (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
09. Rap Nigga (feat. King Mez, Tito Lopez & Phonte) (Prod. By Kreatev)
10. Holdin My Nuts (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
11. Everythangs Workin (Prod. by Sledgren)
12. Go (Prod. by Cardo)
13. Live (Prod. By Kenny Beats)

Tags: ,