Mookie Jones – MACK (Album)

After a couple well recieved releases, Houston rapper Mookie Jones returns with his highly anticipated sophomore effort, “MACK”. Produced entirely by Cardo & DJ Burn One, features on “MACK” include Max Julien, Smoke DZA, Big Sant, Le$ & more.

1. MACK (Intro) ft Max Julien – Intro (Prod by Burn One)
2. Hate 2 Love Me (Prod by Sosa)
3. GrindMode ft SL Jones (Prod by Burn One)
4. A Million Ways (Prod by Burn One)
5. Elbow out the Window ft. Big Sant (Prod by Burn One)
6. DANK (Prod by Burn One)
7. When I Want ft Smoke Dza (Prod by Cardo)
8. I Need A Freak ft Gerald Walker (Prod by Cardo)
9. I’m Playa ft L.E.$. (Prod by Cardo)
10. And 1 (Prod by Cardo)
11. Poetry Vision (Outro) ft Max Julien (Prod by Cardo)

Click HERE To Download

Read the rest of this entry »

Tags: ,